Schedule of All Courses

Online Education Programs

1 Live Online PRINCE2® Preparation Course Commencing from July 19th,2014 6 Live Online lectures on Saturdays and Sundays from 7.00 PM to 10.00 PM Indian Standard Time OR 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM GMT Enquire
2 Live Online Training for Principles of Program Management Essentials (14 PDU’s) On July 26th, 27th, August 2nd & 3rd, 2014 4 Live Online lectures on Saturdays and Sundays from 7.00 AM to 10.00 AM Indian Standard Time OR 1.30 AM to 4.30 AM GMT Enquire
3 MS-Project Scheduling Tool (14 PDU’s) On August 23rd, 24th, 30th & 31st, 2014 4 Live Online lectures on Saturdays and Sundays from 7.00 PM to 10.00 PM Indian Standard Time OR 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM GMT Enquire

 

Classroom Education Programs – India

1 Classroom Training for Managing Successful Programmes (MSP®) On August 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 9th and 10th -2014 Mumbai Enquire

 

Classroom Education Programs – International

1 Classroom Training for PMP® Preparation July 21st to 25th – 2014 Singapore Enquire
2 Classroom Training for PRINCE2® Preparation Course July 28th to August 1st – 2014 Thailand Enquire
 
PMI, PMI- REP, PMI- RMP, PMI-  ACP, PMI- SP, PGMP, PMP,  PMBOK are a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.