Free Live Online PDU Courses

1 Overview of Program Management (1 PDU) On 5th July, 2014 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm GMT
2 Overview of “Managing Successful Programmes” (MSP®) (1 PDU) On 12th July, 2014 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT
3 Overview of PRINCE2® Framework(1 PDU) On 12th July, 2014 9.00 pm to 10.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm GMT
4 Guided Tour of Microsoft Project 2010 (1 PDU) On 25th July, 2014 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm GMT Register
5 Project Planning and Scheduling in Microsoft Project 2010 (1 PDU) On 9th August, 2014 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT Register